top of page
groundbreaking 4.jpg

Board of Directors

  • President:  Charles Hearns

  • Vice President: Sandra Chappell

  • Amanda Dannehl

  • Alissa Parker

  • Marie Childress

  • Henry Yearby

  • Mark Black ex-officio

Board Minutes


  • Director:  Tammi Hartsfield

  • Delanea Beckley

  • Amanda Douglas

  • Jeremy Simons

  • Paula Humphries

  • Darla McKee


 The budget is available for inspection.



  • Fiction, nonfiction, and reference materials for all ages​

  • Large print materials

  • E-books through Cloud Library

  • Magazines

  • Newspapers (The Caldwell Watchman, The Catahoula Booster, the Monroe News Star, the Jena Times, The Franklin Sun, and the Monroe Dispatch)

  • DVDs, Audiobooks, and CDs

  • Genealogy Resources

  • Fax (sending and receiving)

  • Copy/Color Copy

  • Computers

  • Free Wi/Fi

  • Laptops for checkout

  • Children's programming every Monday

bottom of page